Susu – Sue Me EP

Susu is a sensational and naturally gifted vocalist and songwriter, returned with an interesting hit extended play titled “Sue Me.”

What’s more, you wouldn’t want to miss this superb song for anything.

At last, This is a great melody that will doubtlessly merit a put on your playlist if you are an admirer of good music.

  • Artist: Susu
  • Song Tittle: Sue Me
  • Recorded: 2022

Download Susu – Sue Me EP and share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Susu – Sue Me EP Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Too Much
  3. Hold You Down
  4. Dodged A Bullet
  5. Champ’s Song Ft. Banky W


Back to top button