Spirit Was – “I Saw The Wheel” [Full Tracks]

Album: Spirit Was – “I Saw The Wheel” Zip download. Multi talented vocalist Spirit Was dripped new album titled  “I Saw The Wheel” Zip download.

NaijaStack is stressed over serving you with the best tunes version from this artist. You can also fined Jazz, 18 wheeler attorney, san antonio accident lawyer, also 18 wheeler accident lawyer.

Kindly Tune in and share your thoughts with us below beneath:!

01 “I Saw The Wheel”
02 “Oblivion Banter”
03 “Stranger To The One”
04 “Proven Water Rites”
05 “Here Comes My Man”
06 “Olive Branch & Brown Dove”
07 “Heaven’s Just A Cloud”
08 “Golden Soul”
09 “Spirit Was”
10 “Come Back Up To The House”
11 “Caught In A Dream”

Do You Find NaijaStack Useful? Click Here To Give Us Five Stars Rating!
Back to top button