New Ep: Dj Ab “Supa” complete Tracks

Supa Ep Album by Dj Ab

Nigerian singer-songwriter Dj Ab has launched a new project titled “Supa”.

After a year filled with highlights—including a critically acclaimed tracks For his listeners, and hit collaborations with Boc Madaki, Deezell and kheengz in T4HM (“ Tje Four horseMen”), Nigerian alté Hip Hop,

YNS’s amazing hip-hop artist Dj ab has provided a great project titled Supa “, reportedly the first Ep of the year.

Nigerian arte hip hop and singer-songwriter Dj Ab in his announcement by abbuig towards a new sensation. Something big is coming, “he told his fans.

Dj ab (Abba Abdullahi) represents an arte sound that stimulates a new wave of African hip-hop. It focuses on mood, expression and originality, and he’s not very interested in trying out sounds that aren’t very familiar.

“The rebel who grew up in Nigeria made a good sound in him.” “And motivated him to move every morning.

Finally, the new project includes eight (8) great tracks with record company boss Mr Eazi. Includes track

Don’t forget to comment your favorite track on Dj Ab Supa Ep Album.

Album: dj ab supa new Ep
Dj ab supa album

Track List Dj ab supa Full Ep:

1.Supa Supa (feat. Mr Eazi)



4.Bay Bay

5.Ina Da

6.Call My Phone (feat. Di’Ja)



Do You Find NaijaStack Useful? Click Here To Give Us Five Stars Rating!
Back to top button