Hussaini Danko – Ya Kasuwa Ep (Album)

Ya Kasuwa Ep (Album) by Hussaini Danko

Hussaini Danko is a sensational and naturally gifted vocalist and songwriter, returned with an interesting hit album titled “Ya Kasuwa Ep”.

What’s more, you wouldn’t want to miss this superb song for anything.

At last, This is a great melody that will doubtlessly merit a put on your playlist if you are an admirer of good music.

Download Hussaini Danko – Ya Kasuwa Ep (Full Album) 2020 and share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Hussaini Danko – Ya Kasuwa album tracklist:

  1. Ana Tare
  2. Ana Dara
  3. A Raga Musu
  4. Daukaka
  5. Ya Kasuwa
  6. Kahuta
  7. Labari Ne
  8. Mai Cigiya
  9. Fansar Kauna
  10. Asiya Ce
  11. Ashfat
  12. Aisha

Do You Find NaijaStack Useful? Click Here To Give Us Five Stars Rating!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button