African China | NaijaStack

African China

Download All Latest African China Songs, Videos, Photos, Music & Album 2022

  • Names: Chinagorom Onuoha
  • Also Known As: African China
  •  Record Label: 45 Entertainment
  • Genre: Reggae & Reggaeton
  • African China Biography and Net Worth:

Chinagorom Onuoha but widely known as African China was born on August 7, 1978. He is from Imo state, Nigeria. African China had his secondary education at Iganmu High School and his primary education at Metropolitan Primary School, in Lagos State, Nigeria.

Download All Latest African China Songs, Videos, Music & Album BelowAfrican China

African China Mr President Album Released in 2006

  1. African
  2. Agbara Esu Da
  3. Jehovah Good Morning
  4. Mi Name
  5. Mother’s Tribute
  6. Mr President
  7. No Condition Is Permanent
  8. Save A Soul
  9. Sherelo

African China Crisis Album Released in 2007

  1. Crisis
  2. Goodbye of God
  3. Our Government Bad
  4. How Long
  5. Last Year
  6. Men Wey Sabi
  7. Olorun Mi
  8. Orile
  9. Someone On My Mind
  10. Sweet Mama
  11. Thanks and Praises

African China The Return Of The Legend Album Released in 2009

  1. Burn Dem (Political Thieves)
  2. Dancing Time
  3. E Bi Like Say
  4. Eko Oni Baje
  5. Enemy Of State
  6. Sweet Reggae Music
  7. If You Love Somebody
  8. Jehovah Come Into My Life
  9. Loving You Every Day

My Kind Music

  1. Nne Bu Nne

African China Body Dey Do Me Album Released in 2011

  1. Arise and Shine
  2. Body Dey Do Me
  3. Echi Dime
  4. Iberibe
  5. Ijeoma
  6. I No Be Bay Bay Bay
  7. I Want To Know
  8. Proudly Nigerian
  9. That Same God
  10. You No Know Me

African China Letter To Mr President Vol 1 Album Released in 2018

  1. Ajo Money
  2. Black Woman
  3. Boko Haram
  4. Emmah
  5. Ghen Ghen (Kopie)
  6. London Fever

Download African China Latest Single Released Songs Below here


Do you find NaijaStack useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like